Fiji real estate, property and investment
South Pacific Real Estate
TravelMaxia.com - South Pacific Travel
Navigation Links
   Find a Property
beachfront propertyResorts Islandsdevelopment propertyresidential propertycommercial property
Keyword:
Country:
State:
Region:
Category:
Type:
Location:

Buy/Rent:

Buy   Rent

    
RSS FEEDS
Keep updated INSTANTLY with our RSS FEEDS!

Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!



real estate - NEW LISTINGS
- LIST YOUR PROPERTY





Email this page to a friend

southpacificemployment.com
SouthPacific
Employment.com
*
 
ABOUT FIJI - USEFUL LINKS

G E N E R A L    I N F O R M A T I O N

Island-Search.com Featured on Island Search!

Fiji White Pages Directory - http://www.whitepages.com.fj
Fiji Yellow Pages - http://www.yellowpages.com.fj
Birds of Fiji - by Pacific Naturalist Dick Watling


E D U C A T I O N

University of the South Pacific (USP), Suva, Fiji Islands
Fiji Institute of Technology, Suva
TPAF - Training & Productivity Authority of Fiji


T R A V E L    R E L A T E D

South Pacific Travel - TravelMaxia.com
Rob Kays Fiji Guide - www.fijiguide.com
Fiji Travel Notes - www.travelnotes.org/Oceania/fiji.htm
Fiji Handbook - www.southpacific.org/fiji.html

B U S I N E S S

REALS - A Comprehensive Real Estate Directory www.reals.com
Fiji Trade and Investment Board (FTIB) - www.investmentfiji.org.fj
Native Land Trust Board (NLTB) - www.nltb.com.fj
Fiji Gas - Fiji's Largest Gas Company - www.fijigas.com.fj/

N E W S    A N D    M E D I A

Fiji-online - Fiji Times website
Fiji One Television - http://www.fijitv.info/
ABC News - www.abc.net.au/
Fiji and Pacific news - www.asiapac.org.fj


H I S T O R Y

Fiji Museum - www.fijimuseum.org.fj/


G O V E R N M E N T

Fiji Government www.fiji.gov.fj
Fiji Islands Trade & Investment Bureau: www.ftib.org.fj
Mineral Resources Department (MRD): www.mrd.gov.fj


T E L E C O M M U N I C A T I O N S

Connect Internet Services - Telecom Fiji Internet Services - www.connect.com.fj
Fiji International Telecommunications Ltd (FINTEL)- www.fintel.com.fj/
Telecom Fiji - www.tfl.com.fj
Vodafone Fiji - www.vodafone.com.fj

W E A T H E R

Fiji Meteorological Service - www.met.gov.fj
Pacific Tsunami Warning Centre - http://www.prh.noaa.gov/ptwc/
Australian Tsunami Warning Centre - http://www.bom.gov.au/tsunami/
Cyclone Tracking - www.solar.ifa.hawaii.edu/Tropical/




FEATURE YOUR PROPERTY HERE
CLICK for Details
Featured Real Estate

COUNTRY INFORMATION
- Fiji Real Estate
- Fiji Land Types
- Fiji Permits
- Fiji Banks
- Fiji Consultants
- Fiji Politics
- Fiji History
- Fiji Transport
- Fiji Population
- Fiji Religion
- Fiji Language
- Fiji Climate
- Fiji Links

LIST YOUR PROPERTY
Do you have a property in the South Pacific you wish to sell? We have many enquirers registered on our database, looking for YOUR property!

Take advantage of our LOW-COST listing offer ... NO Agent Commissions! Buyers contact you DIRECT!

Click Here!




© SouthPacificRealEstate.com  All rights reserved.
Copyright & Disclaimers     
Home List your Property Register for Newsletter Useful Links Contact Us